Meet Our AMAZING Staff

Kindergarten

Serra Lourenco AM ...........................................slourenco@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Linda Farris PM .................................................. lfarris@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Heather Pulido K-2 ............................................hpulido@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Donabel Alviar K-2-............................................dalviar@sylvan.k12.ca.us

First Grade

Danielle Dias .......................................................ddias@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Yelland .................................................jyelland@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Harminder Gill ..................................................hgill@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Second Grade

Norma Kelm ......................................................nkelm@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Lucy Wampler ...................................................lwampler@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Gonzalez .............................................jennifergonzalez@sylvan.k12.ca.us


Third Grade

Barbara Miller ...........................................................bmiller@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Sara Fidalgo ..............................................................sfidalgo@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Lindsey Campoy ....................................................... lcampoy@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Ben Daniel (3rd-5th) .................................................bdaniel@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Ashley Hernandez ....................................................ashleyhernandez@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Fourth Grade

Mikki Hudson ..............................................................mhudson@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Lynda Griblin .............................................................lgriblin@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Cindy Parker ................................................................cparker@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Fifth Grade

Jill Aja-Yates ................................................................. jaja@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Elese Saia .......................................................................esaia@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Richard Smith ..............................................................rsmith@sylvan.k12.ca.us