Support Staff

Richard Dixon - Site Nurse - rdixon@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Ashley Beebout - LMA - abeebout@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Nick Minardi - School Counselor - nminardi@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Scott Hatcher - Psychologist - shatcher@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Robert Garza - Head Custodian - rgarza@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Michelle Askelund - Instrumental Music - maskelund@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Jesse Miller - Music Teacher - jmiller@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Lisa Widdess - Art Teacher - lwiddess@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Monica Cortez - Resource Specialist - mcortez@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Julie Burchell - ELD/Literacy - jburchell@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Michelle Buffa - Preschool Speech - mbuffa@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Selena Westcott - Speech Therapist - swestcott@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Barbara Allen - Staff Coach - ballen@sylvan.k12.ca.us