Teachers

Kindergarten

Amy Waayers -awaayers@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Stephanie Wallace - Autism K-1st-swallace@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Donabel Alviar - Autism K-2-dalviar@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Molly Hoyt - mhoyt@sylvan.k12.ca.us

First Grade

Linda Farris - lfarris@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Serra Lourenco - slourenco@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Second Grade

Norma Kelm - nkelm@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Lindsey Campoy - lcampoy@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Lucy Wampler - lwampler@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Ben Daniel - Autism 2nd - 5th - bdaniel@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Third Grade

Barbara Miller - bmiller@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Mary Porter - mporter@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Tim Smart - tsmart@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Fourth Grade

Mikki Hudson - mhudson@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Lynda Griblin - lgriblin@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Cindy Parker - cparker@sylvan.k12.ca.us


Fifth Grade

Jill Aja-Yates - jaja@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Elese Saia - esaia@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Richard Smith - rsmith@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Richard Dixon- Nurse Dr. Nick Minardi- Counselor Scott Hatcher-Psychologist Wendy Sandoval- Adapted PE Michelle Askelund-Instrumental Music Monica Gould-Cortez-Resource Specialist Julie Burchell-ELD/ Literacy Barbara Allen-Staff Development Coach Lisa Widdess-Art Teacher Jesse Miller-Music Teacher Michelle Buffa-Preschool Speech Selena Westcott-Speech Therapist