Teachers

Kindergarten

Serra Lourenco -AM -slourenco@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Heather Pulido - K-2 -hpulido@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Donabel Alviar - K-2-dalviar@sylvan.k12.ca.u

Linda Farris -PM lfarris@sylvan.k12.ca.us


First Grade

Danielle Dias - ddias@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Yelland - jyelland@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Harminder Gill - hgill@sylvan.k12.ca.us






Second Grade

Jennifer Gonzalez - jennifergonzalez@sylvan.k12.ca.us


Third Grade

Barbara Miller - bmiller@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Lindsey Campoy - lcampoy@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Ben Daniel - 3rd - 5th - bdaniel@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Ashley Hernandez - ashleyhernandez@sylvan.k12.ca.us



Fourth Grade


Fifth Grade

Jill Aja-Yates - jaja@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Richard Smith - rsmith@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Richard Dixon- Nurse Dr. Nick Minardi- Counselor Scott Hatcher-Psychologist Wendy Sandoval- Adapted PE Michelle Askelund-Instrumental Music Monica Gould-Cortez-Resource Specialist Julie Burchell-ELD/ Literacy Barbara Allen-Staff Development Coach Lisa Widdess-Art Teacher Jesse Miller-Music Teacher Michelle Buffa-Preschool Speech Selena Westcott-Speech Therapist