Meet our Amazing Standiford Staff

Kindergarten

Linda Farris - lfarris@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Serra Lourenco - slourenco@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Ashely Azevedo - aazevedo@sylvan.k12.ca.us

First Grade

Harminder Gill - hgill@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Danielle Dias - ddias@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Heather Pulido - hpulido@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Dona Alviar - dalviar@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Second Grade

Norma Kelm - nkelm@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Lucy Wampler - lwampler@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Gonzales - jgonzales@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Third Grade

Linsey Campoy - lcampoy@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Ashley Dodson - adodson@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Corey Barber - cbarber@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Sara Fidalgo - sfidalgo@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Fourth Grade

Lynda Griblin - lgriblin@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Cindy Parker - cparker@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Mikki Husdon - mhudson@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Fifth Grade

Jill Aja-Yates - jaja@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Elese Saia - esaia@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Richard Smith - rsmith@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Specialist Teachers

Monica Cortez - Resource Teacher - mcortez@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Julie Burchell - ELD/Literacy Teacher - jburchell@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Lisa Widdess - Art Teacher - lwiddess@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Amy Pennock - Music Teacher - apennock@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Support Staff

Ashley Beebout - Librarian - abeebout@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Richard Dixon - Site Nurse - rdixon@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Nick Minardi - School Counselor - nminardi@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Scott Hatcher - Psychologist - shatcher@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Robert Garza - Head Custodian - rgarza@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Michelle Buffa - Preschool Speech - mbuffa@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Selena Westcott - Speech Therapist - swestcott@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Barbara Allen - Staff Coach - ballen@sylvan.k12.ca.us