About Our School‎ > ‎

Teachers

STANDIFORD TEACHERS
Showing 20 items
GradeNameEmailWeb Site
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
GradeNameEmailWeb Site
1st Grade Lindsey Campoy mailto:lcampoy@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
1st Grade Linda Farris mailto:lfarris@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
1st Grade Serra Lourenco mailto:slourenco@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
2nd Grade Tracy Kimoto mailto:tkimoto@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
2nd Grade Lucy Wampler mailto:lwampler@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
2nd Grade Norma Kelm mailto:nkelm@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
3rd Grade Barbara Miller mailto:bmiller@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
3rd Grade Mikki Hudson mailto:mhudson@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
3rd Grade GATE Tim Smart mailto:tsmart@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
4th Grade Cindy Parker mailto:cparker@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
4th Grade Lynda Griblin mailto:lgriblin@sylvan.k12.ca.us Griblin's Teacher Blog 
4th Grade GATE Victoria Tomao mailto:vtomao@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
5th Grade Jill Aja - Yates mailto:jajayates@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
5th Grade Elesa Saia mailto:esaia@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
5th Grade GATE Richard Smith mailto:rsmith@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Autism 3rd - 5th  Gena Douds mailto:gdouds@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Autism K - 2nd Alexandra Mayer mailto:apierce@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Kindergarten Mary Porter mailto:mporter@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Kindergarten Amy Waayers mailto:awaayers@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Kindergarten  Molly Hoyt mailto:mhoyt@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Showing 20 items
Comments