About Our School‎ > ‎

Support Staff

Showing 19 items
NameTitleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmail
Lisa Widdess Art Teacher mailto:awiddess@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Jennie Smith Assistant Principal mailto:jsmith@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Lucy Hakimi Attendance Secretary mailto:lhakimi@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Dr. Nick Minardi Counselor mailto:nminardi@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Julie Burchell ELD Teacher mailto:jburchell@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Bertha Lopez Head Cafeteria Clerk mailto:blopez@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Robert Garza Head Custodian mailto:rgarza@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Jason Sanderson Instructional Coach mailto:jsanderson@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Michelle Askeland Instrumental Music mailto:maskeland@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Ashley Beebout Librarian mailto:abeebout@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Autumn Skultety Long Term Independent Study mailto:askulety@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Mr. Jesse Miller Music Teacher jmiller@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Jennifer Hoogerwerf Office Manager mailto:jhoogerwerf@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Sabah Ali Pre School Speech sali@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Mrs. Amber Wethern Principal mailto:awethern@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Scott Hatcher Psychologist mailto:shatcher@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Tiem Tem Resource Aide mailto:ttem@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Sara Silveira Resource Specialist mailto:swhatcott@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Selena Westcott Speech Therapist mailto:swestcott@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Showing 19 items
Comments